Hakuna Mata… YOLO: In other words just don’t give any fucks.

keep-calm-and-hakuna-matata-385

*Contains language that may be a offensive to some.*

So everyone says put it all out there.  But what do you do when there is way too much too put out there???  Where time has passed and passed and you have shut your emotions away so much so that you don’t even know how you feel. It seems that I am in this space right now… The space where disappointments have lead me to shut down and not want to even go into a space that could potentially lead to yet another disappointment.  But I’m a fighter so I have go after what I want and I suggest you guys do the same, don’t let potential  disappointment dictate your future moves.  Learn to be selfish and do what is right for you, DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY. Think about your future and don’t get stuck on your past. That shit is in that a past and the last time I checked it tends to stay there. Wear your heart on your sleeve, dramas and all. When that shit fails and you fall on you motherfucking face into a pile of mixed up emotional vomit,  I suggest you pick your ass up, pull your self together put your heart back on your motherfucking sleeve, and keep going.  At the end of the day emotions are a part of life and if you cant deal with your emotions then you should probably unplug your computer, turn of your cell phone and come join us in the real fucking world, because shit is real out here. I know that’s easier said than done.  I know that it could potentially land some of us in jail for a night but, YOLO my readers, lol.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

