30 Day Challenge Day 2

Day 2: The meaning behind your Blog name.

Love Lust and Everything in Between, I think is self explanatory and unfortunately not exactly original although I had no idea about the movie  or the book until I started this blog.    For you simple minded or too lazy to for critical thinking readers I will elaborate.   Love is something that means so many things to so many people and there are various degrees of Love.  However Lust is just that, Lust, it is the the physical desire you have for another person.  The line between Love and Lust can be thin and often times we can struggle with the difference.  I struggle with it.  Even though the line is a very thing on there is so much that can happen between the two.

1 thought on “30 Day Challenge Day 2”

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

