Regrets

Regrets are for the birds. Own whatever you choose to do. By own I don’t mean share it all with world, I mean don’t wish you could change things. I think that hindsight is 20/20 so looking back you may think another action may have been better, and more than likely it would have been, but I always look at the circumstances and mindset behind the action. We will all do young and dumb, or just plain dumb shit; it’s part of life. Regrets in my opinion are a waste of time. I suggest we own every action or inaction with some sort of appreciation for either the fact that we were bold, growing, or already mature. You can’t change the past but you can learn from it and you can’t tell the future but you are writing it everyday.

3 thoughts on “Regrets”

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

