Everything Love and Lust’s Hiatus

Hello Followers and Stalkers alike.  If you haven’t noticed I took a break from blogging. I took a step back from writing because it’s summer so I don’t want to be inside long enough to complete a post and for the last month my life has been a whirlwind.  I am coming back soon with more of my view on Love, Lust and all things in between.

One thought on “Everything Love and Lust’s Hiatus”

  1. Yes I’m a stalker….I been coming back here just to make sure I’m not missing post….lol I will patiently wait.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

