30 Days of Honesty: Day 27

I have an inner voice, and if a friend spoke to me the way my inner voice does at times, I would…

Ignore them like I ignore my inner voice on very regular occasions.  I really need to stop doing that because because for the most part my inner voice is always right. The inner voice is a very strong force and I really need to give it more credit.  The last time I didn’t listen to it, I didn’t lock my car doors because it was too cold to turn around and later that night my car was stolen.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 27”

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

