30 Days of Honesty: Day 24

Given the choice between having to live the rest of my life without my voice, or living the rest of my life without the ability to hear, I would choose…

Without my voice.  I am a writer it comes second nature so I have a medium to communicate. Even if that means I need to learn to write or type as fast as I talk because I   plan on having a device that speaks for me in Morgan Freeman’s voice; it would be cool to have him narrate my life. Without my hearing I feel like I would miss out on some of the great things in life like music, and hearing the voices of the people I Love. So I am going to choose no voice because actually if you can’t hear, your voice doesn’t sound that great.

1 thought on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 24”

  1. I heard a joke once. I don’t know how it exactly went but the gist of it was Morgan Freeman’s voice has narrated to many things that when they do a documentary on his life (after he dies), it will be in his voice.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

