30 Days of Honesty: Day 19

 The film that best describes how my day-to-day life feels is…

2 Broke Girls Sexin in the City.

No movie describes my everyday life. There are a couple of television shows. Sex in the City (series not the movie) and 2 Broke Girls.  The fashion, relationships and candid sex talk of Sex in the City.  In 2 Broke girls the 20 something women trying to find their way on a tight budget reminds me of my BFF, although I dont’ think were are struggling quite that hard.

” Soul mate: two little words, one big concept. A belief that someone, somewhere, is holding the key to your heart.” -Sex in the City (Series)

“You’re not my type anyway! You’re a bartender who’s close to liquor all night, and you’re not an alcoholic. So, clearly, you don’t know how to seize an opportunity.”- Max, 2 Broke Girls
Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

