30 Days of Honesty: Day 16

I’ve just been granted the power of resurrection but I can only use it to bring back one dead celebrity. I would bring back ________ because…

Celebrity???? I wouldn’t bring any of them back.  I would bring back my Step Mom. I miss her so much.  I feel like a part of me died with her and I desperately need her guidance sometimes.  Bringing back a celebrity doesn’t appeal to, while they may have and impact on  the world, the impact they have on me an individual is insignificant.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 16”

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

