30 Days of Honesty: Day 13

I once got so drunk and lost control and this is what I was told I did and have no reason to doubt it…

LMAO the funny thing about this one is: if I was that drunk my friends were probably too drunk to remember also.  From the tidbits of memories we have during the morning after recaps, there are somethings I will never expose on the internet no matter how anonymous I am. As for what I will share, I’ve been told that I snatched a woman away from the guy I was trying to dance with.  When I drink I tend to get aggressive, territorial, and very flirty.  I was told that she was pissed and apparently his girlfriend or close to it. If I were her I would have hit me but I applaud her restraint. I don’t even remember what the guy looks like, or if the dance was worth it. I have no reason to not believe this because I can see myself doing this and more.

One thought on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 13”

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

