30 Days of Honesty: Day 11

When I’ve had a really bad day the first thing (not person) I reach for is…

The alcohol… I know it may sound like I have a problem but that’s how I relax.  I don’t drink everyday or even every other day, ok that’s a lie, but that’s how I unwind after a long day. Maybe I will take up another hobby to unwind.  Unless you want me to fill your computer screen with rants about my not so entertaining everyday life, you can encourage me by sending donations to support my habit.   Thanks in advance.

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 11”

  1. I’m with you on this one girl. I think that alcoholics are people who feel the need to have a drink ALL the time. Well, thats how i justify my daily nightcap anyway.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

