30 Days of Honesty: Day 7

I went to see a psychic, and was given the opportunity to ask three questions – I would ask…

  1. Will I have children?  This is one of those questions I go back and forth on. On the one hand, there is nothing more fulfilling than having a child.  On the other hand, I don’t know if I will ever be the type of person who feels the need to be fulfilled in that way. I am open to the idea but I struggle with it.
  2. What am I meant to do?  I’ve been to college, started my life and I still don’t know what I was put here to do. I know I have several talents but I haven’t figured out which one is my calling.
  3. Should I move and where?  I Love my state but I feel trapped.  I know the answer but I need the location to be solidified by a person who can see my future.
8 thoughts on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 7”

  1. I’ve often asked myself the question of “what’s the point”, “what am I supposed to do” – hopefully someone will be able to direct us on the right path eh?

  2. I like that you say that you know the answer but need affirmation from a seer. Sometimes we know in our hearts what we want. But something…does pull us back…making us second guess ourselves..wonder what that is…

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

