I’ve been tagged!

Oh Wow… I’ve been tagged by the awesome dlonelystar… I will answer the questions provided and tag 8 bloggers, who I hope haven’t been tagged, who should also answer the questions to continue this.

1.Describe yourself in 7 words: Inteligent, attractive, sexy, friendly, sarcastic, well-rounded, aware, loveable

2. What keeps you up at night? Stress, my dog, my endless thoughts

3. Who would you like to be? Perhaps a better version of me and I’m working on that.  I Love who I am.

4. What are you wearing right now? Sweats, gray tank

5. What scares you? Being poor. That is a very scary thought for me… It would be a hard life.

6. The best and worst of bloggingComing up with new things to write about.  I’ve realized that me and the people I draw insipration from have recurring issues.  So trying to not be redundant is the worst.  The best is reading other people views on the subject I blog about.

7. The last website I visited.  That wasn’t blogging related? Hmm….  AllRecipes.com , gearing up for easter dinner.

8. What is one thing I would change about myself? I would work harder.  I tend to be a slacker.

9. Slankets. I think this is snuggie I’m not sure… But if it is I am going to say no.  Blankets with sleeves are not HOT; well actually they maybe hot, just not the type of hot I like to be.

10. Tell us something about the person that tagged you. Dlonelystar.  She is one of the people I follow that I want to meet in real life. We seem to have a lot in common, she likes to drink, she is in a serious relationship and has a musical background.  I really enjoy reading a her blog.

My 8 bloggers:

Blithe Expressions     SunnyDelyte21     iCanOnlyBeFrank     truewomanifesto

koisevilla    veehcirra    wobsy    Freechick

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

