30 Days of Honesty: Day 3

Regardless of my status, do I believe a person should save themselves for marriage…

Ummmm…. This is an individual choice.  Personally I have not gone this route and I don’t see myself changing my mind. Sex is an important part of my relationships.  I was taught that my body is temple growing up, and lets just say some, and some would say many, have prayed and worshipped here.  All jokes aside,  I think that it’s up to what they feel is important and what is right for them.  I know this is honesty blogging but I think this is a personal choice.

8 thoughts on “30 Days of Honesty: Day 3”

  1. I entirely agree. Personal thoughts aside, I can’t see how there’s any right answer other than the one that feels right to you.

  2. “lets just say some, and some would say many, have prayed and worshipped here” – oh my gosh, that had me laughing so hard. Great line!

    As for the last line of your post, that’s the point of honesty blogging – you’re being honest with your opinion, you think it depends on the individual 🙂 Nothing wrong with that answer at all!

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

