30 Days of Honesty Blogging

I am going to participate in this blogging challenge.  For 30 days I will answer these question provided by morning erection, this means that on some days there will be more than one post on my page, which shouldn’t be a surprise.  I have a tendency to not really have rules when it comes to the number of post per day or a set blog schedule.  However I will tone down the sex related blogging during this time, so sorry in advance. This should be fun I hope you guys enjoy and get an even more in-depth look into the woman behind this blog.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

