Thank you to my followers and Onyx By Foster Drake

When I started this blog I never thought I would inspire someone as well as be inspired; actually I never thought anyone would read this lol.  You guys give me food for thought with all the comments.  Thank you for reading and especially for the feedback. I always thought if someone featured me for whatever reason, good or bad,  I would do the same so…

 Introducing Foster Drake the Erotic Poet.  If poetry is your thing follow him.

ONYX

XOXO,

Everything Love and Lust

1 thought on “Thank you to my followers and Onyx By Foster Drake”

  1. Good heavens, I feel famous! My humblest thanks. I expected nothing in return, and you are never obligated to me. It is my honor to encounter souls such as yourself which enrich my thoughts and touch my heart. Thank you very much

    Warmly,
    ~Foster

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

