African American History Month Yay!!!!

I’ve been trying to figure out how to incorporate Black history month into this blog without it seeming random and I finally figured it out. Black history ansdculture is a passsion of mine, so much so, that I studied it extensively in college, so I knew that I had to do something; but I didn’t want to lose the direction in which my blog is going. I weighed options like profiles of black beauties, black relationship woes, etc.  Well none of that would interest me enough to think of make it a recurring topic so I finally settled on Forbidden Love, which will be weekly.  I have no idea where this will take us. Please read and enjoy. The first post will be coming soon; maybe even later today.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

