Countdown to 2012: Sum up 2011 in one word.

Stagnant… At times I felt trapped this year its like I’m looking at the world through the window.  I felt as though I was just existing and not living.  I refuse to let that happen in 2012. It was like the world kept going and I stopped.  Nothing too bad happen but neither did a whole lot of good. I had more reasons for going about things the way I did, stability was much more important to me this year than it had been in the past for various reasons. I think it was year of rude awakenings in my life and now I can say “Lord I hear you loud and clear”.  I need to start listening to voice in side of me.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

