Please Return the Favor….

I find it hard to believe that in 2011 some people still don’t give head.  I understand that it may not be your favorite thing to do but at least you do it.  I don’t know if it’s just me but, there are men who love to give head, then there are some who pretend to (by pretend I mean half ass do it), and there those who just plain refuse. I am a firm believer in reciprocity; after all the bible says at Luke 6:38 “Give and it shall be given unto you…” (no blasphemy). I think that if you want head you damn well better be prepared to give some especially if there are circumstances in which you performance during intercourse is going to be less than stellar, and your partner will not be satisfied.  I mean Who Do You Think You Are???… to get it an not give it.

Now as with any other rules there are exceptions to this one.  Some people are not good at oral, they may need guidance you aren’t willing to give or you aren’t really that invested; so skip it.  There are some who down right refuse to give but they make up for it with the best intercourse you have ever experienced.  Or maybe you like giving and receiving is not that important.  I’ve heard in the past that some people are picky about who the perform oral on, I guess I could respect that (*blank stare*), if you were picky about who you fucked. The bottom line is everyone is different and I don’t think we really have a reason to not give or receive. Reciprocity is important in some cases and can keep it interesting but its not mandatory.

Don't make me think I'm writing to myself...What do you think???

